Lightroom class

Shown through basic Lightroom functions. 


What the functions look like:


My photograph before and after using Lightroom and photoshop spot healing tool.

Before:

After:

I didn’t alter much I highlighted the exposure, put some contrast in and pulled the shadows out a little.

I pulled the aqua luminance up +24 which made the white of the eyes brighter.

I vignetted the image a small amount making the midpoint larger to brighten the face but bring the corners darker.

Using the spot healing tool in photoshop I took out the bogie from his nose.

Leave a Reply

