Fist

I Brought in a fist shaped perfume bottle to shoot in the studio. I photographs of my setup. IMG_5165

I placed the fist on a box with a straw bag cover on it to give the base of the image some texture.

 

IMG_5163

I used a soft box to the left of the fist.

IMG_5166

I used a flash to the right of the fist with a hunny comb.

IMG_5168IMG_5167

I used a flash to the right of the fist with a hunny comb.

 

IMG_5164

I used the settings shown above.

 

studio007

Here is my final image.

 

Leave a Reply

